Stripped Series


This set contains the first five books in the Stripped Series.

Stripped (Book 1)

Baltimore Detectives Dee Quarter and Connie Wilks spring into action when a woman is strangled to death. The investigation immediately leads to Dee’s ex, Grayson, who still wants her. As if Grayson isn’t enough to deal with, the case brings Dee to Jonathan Wild, the leader of a cult called The Circle.

Captured (Book 2)

Baltimore Detectives Dee and Connie hunt to find Boyce Vickers, a man who has recently gone missing. The more the detectives dive into Boyce’s life, it becomes obvious that there is more to his case than meets the eye.

When her jealousy of Lisa causes friction in her and Winston’s relationship, Dee finds sanctuary with The Circle.

Damaged (Book 3)

Winston is shocked when Connie informs him that Prisha, an ex-member of The Circle has been murdered. Believing Jonathan is involved and to have an excuse to see Dee, Winston signs on to help Connie with the case.

As time goes on, Dee settles into her role in The Circle but after Jonathan does something horrendous, Rena can’t bear the guilt and tells Dee the truth.

Haunted (Book 4)

Winston and Dee try to move on from her ordeal but as things are looking up, Dee’s plans of legal action against Jonathan blow up in smoke. After Dee makes a decision that betrays Winston, their happy reunion takes a hostile turn, pitting the lovers at each other’s throats.

Dee and Connie take on the case of the Kengs, a Korean family shot in Little Korea.

Possessed (Book 5)

Dee and Winston take legal steps to keep Jonathan out of their lives but even the law can’t stop his impending wrath.

Connie comes in contact with two suspicious figures from the past who might know more about Lang’s murder than they let on.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top