Kiss Me

kiss-me

Two Worlds, One Kiss, a Lifetime of Love

For fans of “Crazy Rich Asians” and Jenny Han’s “To All the Boys I loved”, you’re sure to love this collection of EIGHT sweet contemporary romance novellas featuring handsome Asian heroes.

From Australia’s vineyards to the bright lights of Hong Kong, these stories have something for anyone looking for a little international flair in their romance.

This set will only be available for a limited time, so don’t miss out!

  • Joanne Dannon – An Unexpected Forever
  • Khardine Gray – Kisses and Blossoms
  • Imogene Nix – Hero of Heartbreak Hill
  • Aislinn Kearns – Until You
  • Dakota Harrison – Once Upon a K-Pop Prince
  • Fiona Marsden – Beautiful Stranger
  • Terri A. Wilson – A New Ending
  • Zena Oliver – Seven-Day Cruise

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top